The NCOAUG Board consists of 5 individuals elected by the membership. 



The current board members along with their respective offices are:


Dave Herrington

RhinoSource, Inc.

NCOAUG Board President


Shannon Hoekstra

College of American Pathologists

NCOAUG Board Event Coordinator

Melissa Sider

AST Corporation

NCOAUG Board OAUG Liaison


Doris Wilson

National Express Corporation

NCOAUG Board Treasurer

Bill Gaston

Newedge USA, LLC

NCOAUG Board Secretary

Outgoing Board Members

The NCOAUG Board, on behalf of the entire membership, would like to thank outgoing board members for their many years of dedication and outstanding service to the NCOAUG.  Thanks you!!!


Mark Clark


Former NCOAUG Board Member and OAUG Coordinator


Josh Scheumann


Former NCOAUG Board Member and Treasurer

Click to Replace

Qualifications, Responsibilities and Election Process

More information about the responsibilities of each office, the qualifications for serving on the board, as well as the election process can be found in the NCOAUG Bylaws.  The board welcomes your feedback and can be contacted at any time through our Contact Us page.